McKenney interiors IconMcKenney interiors

Vienna, Virginia

4.7 47 reviews

  • Avatar Ram Singh ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Pleased with their services. Did a great job upholstering my dining room chairs. Impressed with the work the owner does. Keep up the good work. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Jessica Mcilwee ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Absolutely fantastic! Len was beyond skilled... simply put, he's purely talented. A decorative, restoration magician! He helped me choose the perfect fabric for my chairs. The whole process was seamless, simple and easy. It's … More rare these days to find such a great, knowledgeable, quality craftsman! I had a lovely customer service experience. Kudos to Mckenney Interiors. Thank you!
  • Avatar Oven Repair ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    They uphostered the chairs in our office. He has a wide selection of upholstery at his shop. He helped us choose the right color and style. The chairs look great. We are happy with his services. Thank you for your help
  • Avatar Megana Jones ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Len Mckenney is a gentleman. So polite and so talented. Did a great job with my antique sofa. Appreciate his patience! Thanks Len for the excellent work. Will surely have more work for you in the near future.
  • Avatar Usha Pandhi ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    What I like about them is Attention to Detail! Excellent work by Len - highly recommend him.
  • Avatar Adam Roberts ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Happy with the work they did for us. Mr. Len McKenney upholstered a sofa for us. Work was of high quality - paid attention to detail. Good job sir, keep it up.
  • Avatar Savita Khanna ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recently got my dining room chairs upholstered. The work done by Len McKenney is awesome. The chairs look new and so beautiful! The work is exquisite. I have no hesitation recommending him to family and friends. In fact, I am also … More planning to get my living room furniture upholstered by him. Keep up the good work Mr. McKenney!
  • Avatar Brad Gorman ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Mckenny Interiors did a great job upholtering our chairs. I am impressed by their exemplary customer support and attention to detail. We look forward to a long lasting and prosperous relationship with them
  • Avatar amita jainson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We are very happy with the upholstery services they provided us. We had an antique sofa but the upholstery was old. They replaced it and the sofa looks beautiful. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Anita Gilbert ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome work and great service. Very pleased with the work Len did for us. thanks!
  • Avatar Rhonda Baines ★★★★★ a year ago
    One of the best shops to reupholster your furniture
  • Avatar Anil Malhotra ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have a couple of antique chairs I got upholstered from Len last month. He is very talented. I am very impressed with his work. I highly recommend him.
  • Avatar Cigar City ATL ★★★★★ a year ago
    Workmanship is excellent. The prices are reasonable
  • Avatar Joseph Gorman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome work.
  • Avatar Sean Gilbert ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    I have had very good experiences with McKenney Interiors. Len McKenney recently upholstered two antique chairs for me with high end fabric - all the patterns matched exactly! You do not see this often with other upholstery services. … More I live in McLean and did not want to commute to Vienna. McKenney Interiors picked up the chairs from McLean. They took off all the old fabric from the chairs and upholstered them getting all the details right. They then delivered back the chairs to me in McLean. It was so convenient! I will continue to use McKenney Interiors for all of my upholstery needs.
  • Avatar Chris Poteat ★★★★ a year ago
    Mr. McKenney was very helpful and straightforward. Old school, quality work. Had 4 vintage chairs reupholstered and am very pleased with my experience there.
  • Avatar John Donohue ★★★★★ a year ago
    Pleased with the work they did for me. The price was reasonable too.
  • Avatar ritalli Dhillon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing work! Highly recommended.
  • Avatar John Donohue ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Did a great job with upholstering my chairs. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Helen McKenney ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing talent and great craftsmanship
  • Avatar Ed Sumner ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Nova Asphalt ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar VitaFusion Doctors ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Rajeev Bakshi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Impressive work.
  • Avatar Mandi Seibel ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Fantastic work. I recently got my sofa upholstered from them. They helped me select a fabric from their shop. I am very impressed by their attention to detail and quality work. The customer service is great too.
  • Avatar Paul Gilbert ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They make your furniture look like new. We highly recommend them.
  • Avatar John J ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can't say enough about how wonderful it was to work with Len. He did an exceptional job upholstering my sofa. It is an antique piece and holds a lot of sentimental value for me. The fabric was old and torn. Len helped me choose … More a fabric from his showroom. Now it looks really amazing. I definitely will use his services again. I highly recommend him for anyone who is getting their furniture upholstered.
  • Avatar Deepika Adhikari ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    One of the best furniture upholstery companies in Vienna, Virginia. I recommend Len to anyone looking for their antique furniture look exquisite.
  • Avatar N Patel ★★★★★ 8 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality
  • Avatar Bolt LP ★★★★★ 5 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Sara Brown ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I am impressed with the work they did on my chairs. They pay attention to detail. Very nice.
  • Avatar Rhonda Baines ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have an antique couch that has been in my family for generations. I wanted to get it reupholstered. I visited McKenney Interiors showroom and picked a fabric. I am amazed as to how beautiful my 60 year old couch looks. Len McKenney is … More very skilled at his work and pays attention to detail. I am pleased with his services and highly recommend him. Also, I love their pick up and delivery services as it is so convenient.
  • Avatar Oliver Fitzhugh ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I highly recommend Len McKenney if you need an antique piece of furniture upholstered. He does great work.
  • Avatar Bud G ★★★★★ 6 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Sam Gor ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very happy with the work Len did for me. I will surely use his services again.
  • Avatar Samantha Brady ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    One of the best upholstery services in Northern VA. Len is the best! Highly recommended. :)
  • Avatar Randy Baiynes ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    One of the best upholstery services in Northern Virginia. Len Mckenney does excellent job.
  • Avatar Lia Giavvani ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mr. Len Mckenney is very talented. He did a great job in upholstering our antique sofa. Thank you so much for your help.
  • Avatar Jenny Davidson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wow, Len repaired my sofa that was old and dirty due to my pets. He told me to come over to his showroom and choose the fabric. He helped me with the fabric explaining the pros and cons of the material. The sofa looks perfect! I couldn't … More be more pleased! Thank you Len! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar V P ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome work. Len reupholstered my chairs. Did a fantastic job.
  • Avatar Garbage Disposal ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very pleased with the upholstery services provided by McKenney Interiors. Len is very talented. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Cathy Ohmes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Len did a great job refinishing a child’s antique rocker, adding an upholstered seat. Beautiful.
  • Avatar Patty Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Len's work is excellent. He provides high level of craftsmanship and is detail oriented. He takes a lot of time to explain how the process works. I am very impressed with MicKenney Interiors and highly recommend him to anyone looking … More to reupholster their fine piece of furniture. I can't say enough to thank him for the wonderful job he did on my sofa and chairs. Thanks again Len. Keep up the good job!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review